For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Fed Polytechnic, Offa Academic Calendar 2017/18 (Ist Semester)

Filed in Academic Calendar by on September 27, 2017 0 Comments

Fed Polytechnic, Offa Ist semester Academic Calendar 2017/18 | Federal Polytechnic, Offa, OFFAPOLY 1st Semester academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

 

Fed Polytechnic, Offa Academic Calendar

The management of Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFAPOLY) has published the 1st semester Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

Federal Poly Offa Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2017/2018 

The details of the calendar are contained on the table below;

DATE ACTIVITY
Monday 16th October, 2017 Commencement of First Semester / Resumption of New Students
Tuesday 17th October, 2017 Registration for Fresh Students
Tue. 15th August 1st Senate Meeting
Tuesday 24th –Thursday 26th Oct, 2017 Resumption of Returning Students
Thursday 9th Nov, 2017 1st Regular Academic Board Meeting
Monday, 13th –Friday 17th – Nov, 2017 Late Registration
Monday, 13th Nov, 2017 Commencement of Lectures
Thursday, 30th Nov, 2017 Matriculation
Thursday, 7th Dec, 2017 2nd Regular Academic Board Meeting
Friday, 22nd Dec, 2017 -Tuesday 3rd Jan, 2018 Christmas and New Year Break
Thursday, 11th Jan, 2018 3rd Regular Academic Board Meeting
Friday 19th Jan, 2018 End of Lectures
Monday 22nd –Friday 26th Jan, 2018 Practical Examination
Monday 29th Jan –Friday 9th Feb,2018 Examination
Monday 12th Feb, 2018 Commencement of 1st Semester Break
Monday 5th March, 2018 Resumption for 2nd Semester 2017/2018

BE SOCIAL BY SHARING

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *